Rock The Week

Fashion related (and totally non-fashion related) things that have made my world go round over the last seven days…

Rock The Week 02/06/13

  • Family. This weekend I visited journeyed to Bournemouth to visit my family and have only just got back, hence the late post. It was quite last-minute but thoroughly enjoyable, complete with cake, fish and chips, makeshift wardrobe consultations, gardening and a few cast-offs from Grandma Ship-Shape, above. As always the weekend flew by far too quickly…
  • Outfit posts. This week I posted a spring outfit that I wore over the Bank Holiday weekend, the perfect mix of vintage and high street. Despite the rubbish weather this week I’m pleased the sun showed it’s face this weekend. To help coax it out I shared some photos of our recent holiday to Cornwall. It was a blissful trip and one I hope to repeat soon.
  • Blogging resources.  On Friday I posted about some of the awesome blogging resources we have in the South West. I’m eager to share the blogging love so head on over, have a read and if there are other UK blogging resources you find invaluable then share them in the comments.

What’s been rocking your world this week? Let me know by commenting below…

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Rock The Week

  1. Nothing beats spending time with family xx

  2. Loved the Bristol blogging resources, thank you for sharing! That jewelery is beautiful too, nothing nicer than getting jewellery you have admired for years (or is that just me?!)

    Maria xxx

Leave a Reply

