Rock The Week

Fashion related (and totally non-fashion related) things that have made my world go round over the last seven days…

Rock The Week | Ship-Shape and Bristol Fashion

  • On Friday I took my biannual trip to the hairdressers and a sneak peek is above : ) More on my new ‘do soon…
  • This week I posted about my trip to Sanctuary Spa in Quakers Friars. I was treated to a full body massage courtesy of Wahanda.com and it’s the kind of pampering treat I could get used to. I also finally got around to photographing the peachy knitted dress I bought from Oxfam a couple of months ago, as well as sharing a few Christmas photography gift ideas – anyone fancy buying me that Canon lens!?
  • Today Mr Ship-Shape and I took on a challenge – to cook a Christmas roast for 10 of our friends. I’m pleased to report it was a huge success and has culminated in boardgames and a screening of the ultimate Christmas feel-good film, Love Actually, hence why this is a very short post! Got to go now  – Bill Nighy is about to make his debut on CD:UK with Ant & Dec…

What’s been rocking your world this week? Let me know by commenting below…

2 Comments

Filed under Rock The Week

2 responses to “Rock The Week

  1. I want to see more of your hair!

  2. Oh my goodness I can’t wait to see more of your hair, the colour looks gorgeous :). Congratulations on cooking a roast for that many people, I’m so disorganised I don’t think I could! xx

Leave a Reply

