The LOOK Show SS/11: Part Two

As promised, here are a few more photos from my day at The LOOK Show SS/11…

NOTE: When I saw the flower displays I instantly thought how gorgeous they would look at a wedding – I wonder now I have been inflicted with the bride-to-be status that I will always feel this way when I see a flower arrangement I like – I can only hope this attention to detail passes once I’m hitched : )


Above: champagne and gorgeous flower arrangments

The LOOK Show SS/11

Above: Polly and I at the LOOK Show


Above: Alexis Jordan performs at the LOOK Show

Dorothey-Perkins-retro-dress at the LOOK Show Ss/11

Above: Retro print dress from Dorothy Perkins


Above: Boyish tailoring from Uniqlo

Polly-at-LOOK Show SS/11

Above: Polly is OK


Above: Block colours from River Island


Above: The LOOK-Show goody bag

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine


Filed under catwalk show, Dorothy Perkins, fashion magazines, LOOK magazine, River Island, The LOOK Show, Uniqlo

3 responses to “The LOOK Show SS/11: Part Two

  1. Aww it’s such a shame some one could not shout, and say ‘Bloggers meet here’ aww would have been nice to have a chat, I love your blog BTW. Your photos are amazing !!! Glad you had fun and doesn’t Olivia have an uber small face, I thought Jamie Winstone looked stunning and of course Marina (she’s soo nice). Well I hope if your at other event we get to chat xxxx

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention The LOOK Show SS/11: Part Two | shipshapeandbristolfashion --

  3. Aww, thanks – yeah there should have been a guy holding a placard or something to point us in the right direction : ) Agree Jamie Winstone and Marina looked amazing – loved her jumper! I like what Olivia was wearing but thought she was so skinny! There was nothing to her legs, or tiny face : ) x

Leave a Reply

